Contact Us

We are here to help you better market your products, services, and job vacancies to ASHA members. If you are not sure who can best help you, send us your contact information and the appropriate representative will contact you. Also, check out our Preference Center to sign up for email communications pertaining to topics that will help your business thrive.

Advertising Sales

Products/Services/CE

Liz Barrett, Townsend Group
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20036
202-367-1231
ebarrett@townsend-group.com

Recruitment/Career Fair

Eli McLean
301-296-8726
emclean@asha.org

Asset Sales Director

Pamela Leppin
301-296-8683
pleppin@asha.org

Mailing List Sales

Matt Fatemi
301-296-8573
ListRental@asha.org

Exhibit Sales

Nancye Berman
301-296-5798
nberman@asha.org

Renee Tross
301-296-5764
rtross@asha.org

Group Sales

Jennifer Fatemi
301-296-8676
jfatemi@asha.org

Sponsorship Opportunities

Jennifer Fatemi
301-296-8676
jfatemi@asha.org

Corporate Partnerships

Justin Goldstein
301-296-8679
jgoldstein@asha.org

Not sure who to talk to? Use this form to send us your contact information.

ABOUT ASHA

The American Speech-Language-Hearing Association (ASHA) is the national professional, scientific, and credentialing association for members and affiliates who are audiologists, speech-language pathologists, speech, language, and hearing scientists, audiology and speech-language pathology support personnel, and students.

CONNECT WITH US

ABOUT ASHA MARKETING SOLUTIONS

ASHA Marketing Solutions connects you with the ideal marketing tools to reach the largest audience of customers and prospects in the speech, language, and hearing industry.

CONTACT US

Find the right representative on our sales team. Not sure who to contact? Use this form.

PREFERENCE CENTER

Hear about what matters most to your business. Sign up for email communications pertaining to topics that will help your business thrive.